Financial Public Relations and Investor Relations

Clients

Company Code FTSE Sector (& Subsector) Website
1pm plc AIM: OPM Financial Services (Specialty Finance) www.1pm.co.uk
Advanced Oncotherapy plc AIM AVO Health Care Equipment and Services (Medical Equipment) www.advancedoncotherapy.com
Animalcare Group plc AIM: ANCR Pharmaceuticals & Biotech (Pharmaceuticals) www.animalcaregroup.co.uk
Atalaya Mining plc AIM: ATYM Mining (Gold mining) www.atalayamining.com
BlueBird Merchant Ventures Limited LSE: BMV Industrial Metals & Mining (Nonferrous Metals) www.bluebird.com.ph
Byotrol plc AIM: BYOT Chemicals (Specialty Chemicals) www.byotrol.co.uk
Collagen Solutions plc AIM: COS Health Care Equipment and Services (Medical Equipment) www.collagensolutions.co.uk
Curtis Banks Group plc AIM: CBP Financial Services (Specialty Finance) www.curtisbanks.co.uk
Cyan Holdings plc AIM: CYAN Technology Hardware and Equipment (Semiconductors) www.cyantechnology.com
Dillistone Group plc AIM: DSG Software & Computer Services (Software) www.dillistonegroup.com
Eden Research plc AIM: EDEN Pharmaceuticals & Biotech (Biotechnology) www.edenresearch.com
EKF Diagnostics Holdings plc AIM: EKF Health Care Equipment and Services (Medical Equipment) www.ekf-diagnostic.com
Equatorial Mining & Exploration plc ISDX:EME Mining www.equatorialmining.com
Filtronic plc LSE: FTC Technology Hardware & Equipment (Telecommunications Equipment) www.filtronic.co.uk
Flowgroup AIM: FLOW Electronic & Electrical Equipment (Electrical Components) www.flowgroup.uk.com
Frenkel Topping Group Plc AIM: FEN Financial Services (Specialty Finance) www.frenkeltopping.co.uk
Gfinity plc AIM: GFIN Media (Broadcasting & Entertainment) www.gfinity.net
GETECH Group plc AIM: GTC Oil Equipment & Services (Oil Equipment & Services) www.getech.com
Great Western Mining Corporation AIM: GWMO Mining (General Mining) www.greatwesternmining.com
Healthperm ISDX: HPR Support Services (Business Training & Employment Agencies) www.healthperm.com
Ilika plc AIM: IKA Alternative Energy (Alternative Fuels) www.ilika.com
Instem Plc AIM: INS Software & Computer Services (Computer Services) www.instem.com
LiDCO Group plc AIM: LID Health Care Equipment and Services (Medical Equipment) www.lidco.com
Lifeline Scientific AIM: LSI Health Care Equipment and Services (Medical Equipment) www.lifeline-scientific.com
MedaPhor Group plc AIM: MED Health Care Equipment and Services (Medical Equipment) www.medaphor.com
Milestone group plc AIM: MSG Media www.milestonegroup.co.uk
Mobile Tornado Group AIM: MBT Mobile Telecommunications (Mobile Telecommunications) www.mobiletornado.com
Mortice Ltd AIM: MORT Support Services (Business Support Services) www.tenonservices.com/mortice
Motif Bio plc  AIM: MTFB  Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology (Biotechnology) www.motifbio.com
NetDimensions (Holdings) Ltd AIM: NETD Software & Computer Services (Software) www.netdimensions.com
New Century AIM VCT plc LSE: NCA Equity Investment Instruments (Equity Investment Instruments)  
New Century AIM VCT2 plc LSE: NCA2 Equity Investment Instruments (Equity Investment Instruments)  
Nostra Terra Oil & Gas Co plc AIM: NTOG Oil & Gas Producers www.ntog.co.uk
Omega Diagnostics Group plc AIM: ODX Health Care Equipment and Services (Medical Supplies) www.omegadiagnostics.com
Optibiotix Health Plc AIM: OPTI Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology (Biotechnology) www.optibiotix.com
Orogen Gold Plc AIM: ORE Mining (Gold Mining) www.orogengold.com
PCI-PAL PLC AIM: PCIP Support Services (Business Support Services) www.ipplusplc.com
Pennant International Group plc AIM: PEN Software & Computer Services (Software) www.pennantplc.co.uk
Plastics Capital Plc AIM: PLA Chemicals (Speciality Chemicals) www.plasticscapital.com
RapidCloud International Plc AIM: RCI Software & Computer Services (Computer Services) www.rapidcloudasia.com
React Group plc AIM: REAT Financial Services www.reactplc.co.uk
Renew Holdings plc AIM: RNWH Support Services (Business Support Services) www.renewholdings.com
Stadium Group plc AIM: SDM Electronic & Electrical Equipment (Electrical Components) www.stadium.co.uk
Sanderson Group plc AIM: SND Software & Computer Services (Computer Services) www.sanderson.com
Satellite Solutions Worldwide Group plc AIM: SAT Fixed Line Telephony (Internet) www.satellitesolutionsworldwide.com
SciSys plc AIM: SSY Software & Computer Services (Computer Services) www.scisys.co.uk
Solid State plc AIM: SOLI Electronic & Electrical Equipment (Electrical Components & Equipment) www.solidstateplc.com
STM Group plc AIM: STM Financial Services (Asset Managers) www.stmgroupplc.com
Surgical Innovations Group plc AIM: SUN Health Care Equipment and Services (Medical Equipment) www.sigroupplc.com
Tekcapital plc AIM: TEK Software & Computer Services (Computer Services) www.tekcapital.com
Tricorn Group plc AIM: TCN Industrial Engineering (Industrial Machinery) www.tricorn.uk.com
Tristel plc AIM: TSTL Health Care Equipment and Services (Health Care Providers) www.tristel.com
ULS Technology Plc AIM: ULS Media (Media Agencies) www.econveyancer.com/Investor
Venn Life Sciences AIM: VENN Health Care Equipment and Services (Health Care Providers) www.vennlifesciences.com
Venture Life Group plc AIM: VLG Food producers www.venture-life.com
Vertu Capital Limited LSE: VCBC Nonequity Investment Instruments (Nonequity Investment Instruments) www.vertucapital.co.uk
Westminster Group plc AIM: WSG Support Services (Business Support Services) www.wg-plc.com
YOLO Leisure & Technology plc AIM: YOLO Construction & Materials (Building Materials & Fixtures) www.yoloplc.com

 
Quoted Company Awards - PR Firm of the Year Winner 2017