Financial Public Relations and Investor Relations

Clients

Company Code FTSE Sector (& Subsector) Website
1pm plc AIM: OPM Financial Services (Specialty Finance) www.1pm.co.uk
Advanced Oncotherapy plc AIM: AVO Health Care Equipment and Services (Medical Equipment) www.advancedoncotherapy.com
Amphion Innovations plc AIM: AMP Financial Services (Speciality Finance) www.amphionplc.com
Bigblu Broadband plc AIM: BBB Fixed Line Telephony (Internet) www.bbb-plc.com
Byotrol plc AIM: BYOT Chemicals (Specialty Chemicals) www.byotrol.co.uk
Collagen Solutions plc AIM: COS Health Care Equipment and Services (Medical Equipment) www.collagensolutions.co.uk
CyanConnode Holdings plc AIM: CYAN Technology Hardware and Equipment (Semiconductors) www.cyanconnode.com
Derriston Capital plc LSE: DERR Nonequity Investment Instruments (Nonequity Investment Instruments) www.derristoncapital.co.uk
Dillistone Group plc AIM: DSG Software & Computer Services (Software) www.dillistonegroup.com
Dukemount Capital plc AIM: DKE Nonequity Investment Instruments (Nonequity Investment Instruments) www.dukemountcapitalplc.com
EKF Diagnostics Holdings plc AIM: EKF Health Care Equipment and Services (Medical Equipment) www.ekf-diagnostic.com
Filtronic plc LSE: FTC Technology Hardware & Equipment (Telecommunications Equipment) www.filtronic.co.uk
Frenkel Topping Group Plc AIM: FEN Financial Services (Specialty Finance) www.frenkeltopping.co.uk
Fusion Antibodies plc AIM: FAB Health Care Equipment & Services www.fusionantibodies.com
GAN plc AIM: GAN Software & Computer Services (Software) www.gan.com
GetBusy Plc AIM: GETB Software & Computer Services (Software) www.getbusy.com
GETECH Group plc AIM: GTC Oil Equipment & Services (Oil Equipment & Services) www.getech.com
Gfinity plc AIM: GFIN Media (Broadcasting & Entertainment) www.gfinity.net
Great Western Mining Corporation AIM: GWMO Mining (General Mining) www.greatwesternmining.com
Hemogenyx Pharmaceuticals plc LSE: HEMO Pharmaceuticals & Biotech (Pharmaceuticals) www.hemogenyx.com
Ilika plc AIM: IKA Alternative Energy (Alternative Fuels) www.ilika.com
Instem Plc AIM: INS Software & Computer Services (Computer Services) www.instem.com
LiDCO Group plc AIM: LID Health Care Equipment and Services (Medical Equipment) www.lidco.com
Malvern International Plc AIM: MLVN Support Services (Business Training & Employment Agencies) www.malverninternational.com
MedaPhor Group plc AIM: MED Health Care Equipment and Services (Medical Equipment) www.medaphor.com
Milestone group plc AIM: MSG Media (Broadcasting & Entertainment) www.milestonegroup.co.uk
Mobile Tornado Group AIM: MBT Mobile Telecommunications (Mobile Telecommunications) www.mobiletornado.com
Mortice Ltd AIM: MORT Support Services (Business Support Services) www.tenonservices.com/mortice
Motif Bio plc  AIM: MTFB  Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology (Biotechnology) www.motifbio.com
New Century AIM VCT plc LSE: NCA Equity Investment Instruments (Equity Investment Instruments)  
New Century AIM VCT2 plc LSE: NCA2 Equity Investment Instruments (Equity Investment Instruments)  
Omega Diagnostics Group plc AIM: ODX Health Care Equipment and Services (Medical Supplies) www.omegadiagnostics.com
Optibiotix Health Plc AIM: OPTI Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology (Biotechnology) www.optibiotix.com
PCI-PAL PLC AIM: PCIP Support Services (Business Support Services) www.ipplusplc.com
Pennant International Group plc AIM: PEN Software & Computer Services (Software) www.pennantplc.co.uk
Polarean Imaging plc AIM: POLX Health Care Equipment & Services www.polarean.com
Renew Holdings plc AIM: RNWH Support Services (Business Support Services) www.renewholdings.com
Sanderson Group plc AIM: SND Software & Computer Services (Computer Services) www.sanderson.com
SciSys plc AIM: SSY Software & Computer Services (Computer Services) www.scisys.co.uk
Solid State plc AIM: SOLI Electronic & Electrical Equipment (Electrical Components & Equipment) www.solidstateplc.com
STM Group plc AIM: STM Financial Services (Asset Managers) www.stmgroupplc.com
Surgical Innovations Group plc AIM: SUN Health Care Equipment and Services (Medical Equipment) www.sigroupplc.com
Tekcapital plc AIM: TEK Software & Computer Services (Computer Services) www.tekcapital.com
Tricorn Group plc AIM: TCN Industrial Engineering (Industrial Machinery) www.tricorn.uk.com
Trinity Exploration & Production AIM: TRIN Oil & Gas www.trinityexploration.com
Tristel plc AIM: TSTL Health Care Equipment and Services (Health Care Providers) www.tristel.com
ULS Technology Plc AIM: ULS Media (Media Agencies) www.econveyancer.com/Investor
Venn Life Sciences AIM: VENN Health Care Equipment and Services (Health Care Providers) www.vennlifesciences.com
Venture Life Group plc AIM: VLG Food producers www.venture-life.com
Vertu Capital Limited LSE: VCBC Nonequity Investment Instruments (Nonequity Investment Instruments) www.vertucapital.co.uk
Westminster Group plc AIM: WSG Support Services (Business Support Services) www.wg-plc.com
YOLO Leisure & Technology plc AIM: YOLO Construction & Materials (Building Materials & Fixtures) www.yoloplc.com

 
Quoted Company Awards - PR Firm of the Year Winner 2017